Celebrating the arts at Smith Mountain Lake 

for over 30 years

Donors Hall of Recognition



J. Keith & Pricella Bown
Martha Brewer
Larry & Donna Broomall
Gael Chaney 
Kathleen Conway
Nancy Cross
Joe Duckwall
Peggy Ephrath
Roger R. Firestone
Robert Horan
Jim Koons
John & Charlene Maresca
David & Anne Motley
Elaine Murdock
David Phelps
Jim Reynolds
Adrion Sims
Patsy Smart
Mickey Stansbury
Carol Traen
Charlie Walker
Lynn Wilson


Laverne and Karen Baker
Marty Bowers
Cynthia and Wayne Burris
Rae and Raleigh Campbell
Gay and Doug Carpenter
Christine and Clif Collins
Nancy and Richard Cross
Joe Duckwall
David and De English
Keith Erickson
Tom and Mary Hamlin
Robert and Sandra Horan
William and Joyce Keesee
Mary Lou McDonald
Harlan and Nancy Miller
Anne and David Motley
Mildred Murdock
Cornelis and Jacoba Pieterman
Cole and Judy Reap
Jim and Betty Reynolds
Dick and Sonya Riche
Miriam Stansbury
Jennifer and Mark Thompson
Charlie Walker
Dave and Dottie Wilson

Sustaining Members


Betsy Ashton and Terry Naylor
Richard Berthel
David English
Judith Mackey
Elda Nichols
Kathleen & Geoff Orth
Sandra Kelso
Lois Spencer & Dawn Williams
Valerie Walker


Betsy Ashton and Terry Naylor
Richard Berthel
Connie and Fred Canova
Michael and Joyce Dittrich
Walter and Judy Dunbar
Denise and Orban Gregory
Judy and Larry Helms
Judith Mackey
Elda Nichols
Kathy and Geoff Orth
Pete and Terri Schultheiss
Lois Spencer

Copyright 2019-2021

Smith Mountain Arts Council (SMAC) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Address: SMAC, P.O. Box 70, Moneta, VA 24121

Email: support@smithmountainartscouncil.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software