Contact Us

Smith Mountain Arts Council
P.O. Box 70
Moneta, VA 24121

Officers

President Kathryn Orth orthkathryn@gmail.com
Vice President Barb Nocera    bdnocera@aol.com
Secretary Karen DeBorddebordk@gmail.com
Treasurer Marty Bowers martbw@gmail.com

Board Members

Art Show Open
 
B-Sharps Ken Nagele dckn316@aol.com 
Community Outreach Frank Lea flea1650@live.com 
Education Outreach Jim Mullens jhmullens@yahoo.com
Lakeside Singers Karen deBord deBordK@gmail.com
Lake Players Anne Motley damotley@centurylink.net
Lake Writers Larry Helms lhelms830@gmail.com
Membership Terry Naylor naylot@aol.com
Newsletter Peter Coriasco pcoriasco@gmail.com
Noteables Carol Brewer
cmarcar2513@gmail.com
Photo Club
Photo Show
John O'Connell
Will Nocera
willnocera@aol.com


Press and Publicity Larry Sakayama larrysak3@yahoo.com
Scholarship Judy Helms jhelms540@gmail.com
Special Events Joe Yarbrough jyarbrough171@msn.com
Website Betsy Ashtonbetsy_ashton2005@yahoo.com

Other Positions

Grants  open 

Affiliates

Bald Knob Artists Leslie Santapaul lsdesignus@yahoo.com
Ballroom Dancers Lorraine Beers lorbeers@b2xonline.com
Bedford Community Orchestra Emily Masters BedfordCommOrch@hotmail.com
Booker T. Washington
National Monument
Penny E. Blue prblur@gmail.com
Bower Center for the Arts Sara Braaten bowercenter@gmail.com
Chorus of the Blue Ridge Linda Worman linda@worman.us
Creative Outreach Leslie Santapaul lsdesignus@yahoo.com
Harmeneers Alan Milne milfam99@msn.com
Harvester Sheila Silverstein sheila@rockymountva.org
League of Roanoke Artists Gwyn Gazell Hall ggazell55@comcast.net
Let's Dance Jim Reynoldsjrey5110@aol.com
Little Town Players Karen Hopkins
New Crusty Minstrels Jerry Hale thehales@embarqmail.com
Opera Roanoke Don Fink donfink@earthlink.net
Rocky Mount Center for the Arts Leslie Santapaul lsdesignus@yahoo.com
Southwest Virginia
Songwriters Association (SVSA)
Larry Sakayama larrysak3@yahoo.com
Sway Katz Don Hershey donhershey@aol.com
Westlake Ringers Randi Paul rpaul@shentel.net


Copyright SMAC 2009 - 2017 - SMAC is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
P.O. Box 70 - Moneta, VA 24121


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software