Lakeside Singers 2023 - Gone Country
Photo Show 2023
Junior Appalachian Musicians
A SMAC sponsored program
Art Show 2023
Roanoke Ballet and Rainier Trio
Coffeehouse Concerts
Nashville Songwriters
Previous slide
Next slide
Photo Show
Art Show
Lakeside Singers
Roanoke Ballet Theater
Junior Appalachian Musicians

- News/Newsletters -

Upcoming SMAC Events

To get more info on an event or purchase tickets, click on the event listing below.

2500 Hardy Road
Hardy, VA

Youth ages 8-15 can enroll in a one-week, half-day arts camp.

Registration is now open. Click here for more information.

decorative line

Upcoming Affiliate Events

 450 Franklin St, Rocky Mount, VA

302 Court Street
Bedford, VA 24523

Meet the artist: Sat Jul 20, 12-3

Bower Center for the Arts
305 N Bridge St.
Bedford, VA 24523

7 – 9 pm

decorative line